2711 Irvin Way, Suite #211
Decatur, GA 30030

Directions

“Your Results & Outcomes in Life are determined by your daily thoughts, feelings, choices, actions, patterns and responses.
So, if you desire better results and outcomes, then start by creating better thoughts, feelings, choices, actions, patterns and responses.
Believe it or not, a single thought has the ability to change your life, your journey and trajectory in life

Our Other Practices

Atlanta Coaching & Hypnotherapy Associates

• Life Coaching & Life Direction
• Hypnosis
• Hypnotherapy
• Career Change & Career Direction
• Self-Improvement
• Self-Empowerment
• Self-Development

atlanta small business incubator

Atlanta Small Business Incubator

• Small Business Creation & Activation
• Small Business Growth & Development (Incubation)
• Small Business Marketing & Advertising
• Small Business Administration
• Small Business Management
• Small Business Strategy & Planning

Atlanta Health & Wellness Coaching

• Health Coaching
• Nutritional Coaching
• Dietary Coaching
• Weight Loss Coaching
• Lifestyle Modification Coaching
• Chronic Disease Management Coaching
• Wellness & Exercise Coaching

Atlanta Academic Achievement

• Achievement of Academic Success
• Learning Strategies & Coaching
• Study Strategies & Coaching
• Test-Taking Strategies & Coaching
• Standardized Testing Strategies
• ADHD, Attention, Focus & Concentration
• Foundational Performance Improvement

Proud Partner of the Best Mental Wellness & Nutritional Supplements on the Planet, only from Amare©

review counter sunflower 1Client reviews from GoogleAlignable, Square, KareoFacebook & Yelp!

review counter sunflower 1Client reviews from GoogleAlignable, SquareKareoFacebook & Yelp!

Client Testimonials & Online Reviews

 

Dr. David and The Nutrient Diet were featured in the Fall 2021 Issue of Modern Luxury Medicine + Doctors

 

 

 

congratulations2

Dr. David and The Nutrient Diet were featured in the Fall 2021 Issue of Modern Luxury Medicine + Doctors

 

 

atmd sept 21 wright jpg (1)

review counter sunflower 1Client reviews from Google, Alignable, Square, Kareo, Facebook & Yelp!

Dr. David's Other Practices

Very helpful website and information! The mental health resources page is a great place for reference. Dr. Wright is helpful and welcoming!

Kristen Z.

01/14/17

Dr. David Wright is very knowledgeable and takes the time to customize sessions to fit your individual needs. Dr. Wright is a great listener, freely shares his wisdom and makes you feel right at home. After each session, I feel energized and rejuvenated.

Jeremy J.

Buckhead, Georgia, 4/5/2019

The services provided by Atlanta Coaching & Hypnotherapy are high quality and a must have experience. If you are looking for someone to help you move past major roadblocks, please setup an appointment.

Jeremy J.

Buckhead, Georgia, 4/17/2019

“Great services. Highly skilled and professional!”

Imani M.

6/18/2019

Dr. David Wright is Amazing, amazing, amazing. If you want a doctor who actually listens and gets to the root of the issue, search no longer. I Highly suggest Dr. Wright.

Marta B.

12/5/2020

In my honest opinion Dr. Wright shows a clear dedication to his work and an unfettered empathy toward the patients in his care. Dr. David Wright has clear understanding of cognitive, behavioral therapies and there implementation in both theory and practice. Dr. David Wright is unquestionably professional in his manner and demeanor. And therefore, I do not hesitate in giving my highest recommendations for the full range of services Dr. Wright offers. I respectfully suggest you take my advice and if required avail yourself of them forthwith. Adam Spector, MBCS, MIfL, ACIEA, Cert Ed.

Adam S.

3/25/21

Dr. David Wright is a professional and very understanding therapist, he breaks down his sessions in a way that is simple and understanding. He gives you the opportunity to really think about your life and feel confident that you are sharing your thoughts with such a caring therapist.

Alena Q.

3/17/21

From the moment I had placed a call to MLC of Greater Atlanta, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming voice by Dr. David Wright. Dr. Wright was very attentive to what I was saying, he actually took the time to speak with me and listen to my concerns, which was very impressive. It was very easy to book and schedule an appointment very quickly. My experience with this company has been wonderful and I am so grateful for meeting Dr. Wright.

Alena Q.

3/19/21

“Another great afternoon of work. Dr.Wright, is great at what he does. We get into the work seamlessly and time seems to move so fast. I really enjoy our sessions. I notice the improvement of my thought process and my wife seems to think there’s a difference in me unknowingly and without prompting. I am excited about my growth and potential.

I must add that Dr.wright’s integrity and dedication is refreshing. The synergy of his passion and commitment to competency is a wonderful combination for desired results of both the patient and doctor.
Report review”

Brian F.

4/25/2021

I don’t normally choose a “doctor” from a google search, but when I do it is Dr. Wright. I have just started my coaching with him and I am very optimistic. I am amazed at the time Dr. Wright takes to address my needs individually. Dr. Wright doesn’t lump all folks into one category. I even received an email over the weekend saying Dr. Wright had been thinking about me and adjusted my “homework” according to his thoughts. Pretty incredible.

Laurie I.

5/15/21

Environment, Other, Wait time, Customer service, Quality. Dr. Wright’s methodology simply flows effortlessly the work gets done and I’m very happy with the work we are doing.
Brian L.

4/21/2021

Great and professional service.

Chima A.

4/18/2021

Every once in a while, you run into a physician who’s in it for the right reasons. I’m glad I was introduced to this practice!

Yvenes U.

4/18/2021

Has assisted me on payment plan for my visits.

Wendy P.

10/18/2021

I had my first consultation with Dr. David Wright & it was great! Dr. Wright asked questions that made me think deeper about myself. I’m really looking forward to working with him, to shift some key areas in my life. I highly recommend you connect with him! He’s the real deal.

Phoenix S.

10/26/2021

If your thinking of making a change in your life in absolutely every aspect Do It! Making this appointment was well worth my time and my money. Dr. Wright is not just a one and done type of doctor unlike other hypnotherapist he actually creates a plan and holds you to it, you will appear leave with homework and a fresh perspective on life. I’ll admit it may seem like a lot of questions at first but once you get through that you’ll start noticing big changes. He also helps you with work life balance, if your a stressed out over worked business owner like myself you need to get into his office immediately before you burn out like I did. Overall I’m very happy with my service and recommend his services.

Imoni W.

01/27/2022

Dr. Wright and my son went to school together!!!! David (Dr. Wright) did Brent’s homework while Brent chased the young ladies!

Taylor M.

3/19/2019

“It’s rare that you come across standout talent like Dr.David Wright! A true professional in every sense. I have found his mentoring and coaching extremely beneficial in my particular circumstances. David has been and will continue to be my guide as I tackle my challenges.”

Mj D.

3/3/2019

Dr. Wright’s methodology simply flows effortlessly the work gets done and I’m very happy with the work we are doing.

Bradley C.

I’ve had two session with Dr. David Wright and I’m so optimistic! Dr. Wright is very informative, and compassionate about his client’s. I feel really good about my future. I’m looking forward to what come’s next. It’s all up to me.😊

Linda W.

8/29/20

Dr. Wright has changed my life. He has given me the tools I need to live my life in a positive and productive manner. Hypnotherapy has helped me lose weight and think about food differently, I am overcoming PTSD with Dr. Wright.
Jim B.

10/07/20

5 STAR RATING/REVIEW!

Mj D.

7/27/2020

5 STAR RATING

Yolanda B.

8/15/2020

Dr. Wright, I Thank you for your partnership with the Houston TX mental wellness community. You have a wonderful gift of simplifying the complex challenges of life.

Richard R.

2/15/21

Dr. Wright’s passion is contagious, the individualized techniques that Dr. David Wright uses to help his clients have transformed my life. Dr. David Wright has been instrumental in opening my eyes to my purpose and the power of the universe. I am more confident in myself. I have a newfound confidence in my communicative skills which has enhanced the way that I work and interact with others. Meeting Dr. Wright and being able to work with him has been a gift. He made an immediate impact on my life, allowing me to be empowered in my visons for the future. I now see endless opportunities of success, happiness & abundance in my life.

Tracie P.

3/20/21

I had the pleasure of receiving remote services from Dr. David Wright. Not only was he flexible in scheduling, Dr. Wright was also very transparent regarding what to expect. I appreciate that he took the time out to check in with me and created a dialogue around my experience. I would recommend Dr. Wright’s services to anyone working on self improvement.

Freida K.

3/22/2021

Dr. Wright’s office was very responsive in assessing my needs and answering my questions about the services provided and the process. Dr. Wright was attentive to my questions and made setting up my appointment and securing my consultation a breeze.

Mo

4/18/21

5 STAR RATING/REVIEW!

Yosea R.

6/26/21

Amazing work being accomplished with Dr. Wright, Our sessions are a day of growth for me . The cathartic process opens up and gives way to so much after the session and sparks many other feelings and sets lights off of things I have never considered.

Brian F.

3/29/2021

Positive feedback: Quality & Customer service – I can do payments that will hold my spot and work with my personal life while having bills to pay. (Square)

Wendy P.

10/08/2021

Dr. Wright, actually made time for me which in today’s climate is everything. My time with Dr. Wright, flowed to the point we ran over. I left my appointment excited and looking fwd to the next .

Brian F.

3/22/2021

5 STAR RATING

Denisha S.

10/21/2021

5 STAR RATING

Terri B.

8/29/2021

We went over my goals for this year and how to execute them. We laid out a plan and how to stay organized and motivated.

Wendy P.

1/16/2022

I just want to say thank you so much to ACHA and Dr. David Wright for helping with everything in my life. it have been 6 months since been since I started working with Dr. Wright and I’m in way better place in my life then I have every been in my 27 years on this Erath. thank you soo much Dr. Wright for changing my life for ever.

Melat T.

2/5/2022

I’ve tried many types of holistic treatments, but never tried hypnosis. Honestly, I really wasn’t sure exactly what the experience entails. Dr Wright’s explanations, approach and professionalism made me comfortable to take the leap. It really was one of the most calming and insightful experiences I’ve had at a treatment. If you want to bring out the best in you then I highly recommend doing this, lots of personalized affirmations that I gained and can use over and over!

Kolten K.

2/27/2022